REVIEWS

Anne

03 Nov 2022

After waiting for an hour and a half and repeatedly calling restaurant for update and getting no answer I went to the shop and was told they had no record of the order then my granddaughter phoned to say it had just been delivered the food was cold and chicken steaks were so overcooked they had to be binned Will not order from here again


Ross

02 Nov 2022

Karen

22 Oct 2022

Ryan

19 Sep 2022

Food was beautiful


Peter

14 Sep 2022

John

31 Aug 2022

80 mins delivery, 40 over estimate. Cold pizza. Chips hard. Discount expired 1 day so wouldn't take. Didn't add order to my tally for future discount. Not happy.


Anne

22 Aug 2022

Kaylee

24 Jun 2022

Mandy

15 Jun 2022

Very enjoyable food and comes hot


Julie

13 Jun 2022

Good food. Have used several times some mistakes now and again but on the whole happy with the company


catherine

09 Jun 2022

If I could give 0 stars I would. Crazy ordering system. Really rude staff …won’t be back


Guest

15 May 2022

The meal was very good, I enjoyed it very much. Thank guys I'm a regular customer. I'll see use soon.


Guest

14 May 2022

Guest

04 May 2022

Guest

22 Apr 2022

Guest

21 Apr 2022

Taste great, I would recommend.


Guest

11 Apr 2022

The inconsistencies of orders needs to be looked at, sometimes the pizzas are good then on another day utter garbage, so whoever was doing the pizzas tonight needs pulled up,


Guest

06 Apr 2022

Guest

03 Apr 2022

Pizza was lovely and the girl that delivered was lovely and friendly


Guest

01 Apr 2022

Good to get some good food after a week away


Guest

28 Mar 2022

Guest

18 Mar 2022

Guest

07 Mar 2022

Guest

04 Mar 2022

We waited 2 hours after the delivery time and hadn't arrived so we phone and find out it hasn't even left the shop yet this is horrible service


Guest

21 Nov 2021

Guest

25 Aug 2021

Guest

12 Jul 2021

Guest

17 Mar 2021

Guest

24 Feb 2021

Guest

07 Feb 2021

Guest

18 Nov 2020

Guest

09 Sep 2020

Guest

28 Aug 2020

Guest

26 Jul 2020

Guest

21 Jul 2020

Guest

07 Jul 2020

Guest

06 Jul 2020

Guest

13 Apr 2020

Guest

01 Mar 2020

Guest

29 Feb 2020

Guest

13 Feb 2020

 

4.0

(41 Reviews)

  (29)
  (3)
  (6)
  (2)
  (1)